2020 UTSSA ELECTIONS

2020 UTSSA ELECTIONS

DECLARATION OF RESULTS
FIRST PARTIAL DECLARATION
13 OCTOBER 2020

POSITION	LIST NAME	SURNAME	GIVEN NAME	STATUS
President		O'Rourke	Aidan	Elected Unopposed
General Secretary		Dalton	Erin	Elected
Assistant General Secretary		Smith	Camille	Elected
Education Officer		Woodward	Ellie	Elected Unopposed
Welfare Officer		Yassine	Sabrine	Elected Unopposed
Postrgaduate Officer		Mumford	Peter	Elected
Women's Officer		Gupta	Eshna	Elected Unopposed
International Students' Officer		Manandhar	Luna	Elected
Indigenous Officer		Cruickshank	Zebadiah	Elected Unopposed
14 Student Representative Council		Musa	Mehmet	Elected
14 Student Representative Council	Student Power for SRC	McLean	Charlie	Elected
14 Student Representative Council	Student Power for SRC	Grafton	Melodie	Elected
14 Student Representative Council	Student Power for SRC	Simmons	Will	Elected
14 Student Representative Council	Student Power for SRC	Mohammad	Hawa	Elected
14 Student Representative Council	Student Power for SRC	Min	Lina	Elected
14 Student Representative Council	Student Power for SRC	Allison	Nicholas	Elected
14 Student Representative Council	Student Power for SRC	Ow	Roweena	Elected
14 Student Representative Council	Student Power for SRC	Al Hammouri	Nour	Elected
14 Student Representative Council	Student Power for SRC	Riza	Jeylan	Pending
14 Student Representative Council	Student Power for SRC	Kandil	Abdul	Pending
14 Student Representative Council	Student Power for SRC	Aczel	Ursula	Pending
14 Student Representative Council		Smith	Ruby	Pending
14 Student Representative Council		Men	Remy	Pending
14 Student Representative Council	Student Power for SRC	Turkington	Jared	Pending
14 Student Representative Council		Shukla	Saumyaa	Pending
14 Student Representative Council		Smith	Camille	Pending
14 Student Representative Council		Dalton	Erin	Pending
7 NUS	Student Power for SRC	Dalton	Erin	Elected Unopposed
7 NUS	Student Power for SRC	O'Rourke	Aidan	Elected Unopposed
7 NUS	Student Power for SRC	Crossley	Miranda	Elected Unopposed
7 NUS	Student Power for SRC	Simmons	Will	Elected Unopposed
7 NUS	Student Power for SRC	Cruickshank	Zebadiah	Elected Unopposed
7 NUS	Student Power for SRC	Allison	Nicholas	Elected Unopposed
7 NUS	Student Power for SRC	Gupta	Eshna	Elected Unopposed
Vertigo Editorial Team	Vertigo Squad	Cuba de Reed	Ch'aska	Pending
Vertigo Editorial Team	Vertigo Squad	Darnell	Taylah	Pending
Vertigo Editorial Team	Vertigo Squad	Desalegn	April-Rose	Pending
Vertigo Editorial Team	Vertigo Squad	Garcia Araujo	Elena	Pending
Vertigo Editorial Team	Vertigo Squad	Guiffre	Amelia	Pending
Vertigo Editorial Team	Vertigo Squad	Law	Bonnie	Pending
Vertigo Editorial Team	Vertigo Squad	Paris	Paris	Pending
Vertigo Editorial Team	Vertigo Squad	Pelle	Tessa	Pending
Vertigo Editorial Team	Vertigo Squad	Roux	Emelia	Pending
Vertigo Editorial Team	Vertigo Squad	Tong	Elaine	Pending
Vertigo Editorial Team	Vertigo Squad	Williams	Elise	Pending
Vertigo Editorial Team	Vertigo Squad	Yoshimura	Karen	Pending

Vertigo Editorial Team	Uncut	Chalita	Joseph	Pending
Vertigo Editorial Team	Uncut	Chen	Lynn	Pending
Vertigo Editorial Team	Uncut	Kovacic	Andrea	Pending
		Lam	Cindy	0
Vertigo Editorial Team	Uncut		•	Pending
Vertigo Editorial Team	Uncut	Nguyen	Jessica	Pending
Vertigo Editorial Team	Uncut	Osaki	Shen	Pending
Vertigo Editorial Team	Uncut	Sugimoto	Keita	Pending
Vertigo Editorial Team	Uncut	Xu	Anna	Pending
Vertigo Editorial Team	Uncut	Zheng	Doreen	Pending
Vertigo Editorial Team	Amplify	Dinh	Emily	Pending
Vertigo Editorial Team	Amplify	Galati	Alexander	Pending
Vertigo Editorial Team	Amplify	Kavak	Katia	Pending
Vertigo Editorial Team	Amplify	Kemp	Zoe	Pending
Vertigo Editorial Team	Amplify	Koh	Jia Jia	Pending
Vertigo Editorial Team	Amplify	Lee	Jenny	Pending
Vertigo Editorial Team	Amplify	Li	Celine	Pending
Vertigo Editorial Team	Amplify	Shinn	Jodi	Pending
Vertigo Editorial Team	Amplify	Tan	Ashley	Pending
Vertigo Editorial Team	Amplify	Trinh	Wendy	Pending
Vertigo Editorial Team	Amplify	Wang	Cecilia	Pending
Vertigo Editorial Team	Vertigo Unveiled	Bailey	Hannah	Pending
Vertigo Editorial Team	Vertigo Unveiled	Ewen	Erin	Pending
Vertigo Editorial Team	Vertigo Unveiled	Fernando	Mauli	Pending
Vertigo Editorial Team	Vertigo Unveiled	Frawley	Tara	Pending
Vertigo Editorial Team	Vertigo Unveiled	Jin	Angela	Pending
Vertigo Editorial Team	Vertigo Unveiled	Khin Winn	Ei Ei	Pending
Vertigo Editorial Team	Vertigo Unveiled	Pakbaz	Sevin	Pending
Vertigo Editorial Team	Vertigo Unveiled	Percival	Rachel	Pending
Vertigo Editorial Team	Vertigo Unveiled	Zhang	Katherine	Pending
vertigo Editoriai Tealii	vertigo ottvetted	Zilalig	Natherine	rending