## **2023 UTSSA Elections**

## **DECLARATION OF RESULTS**

I declare that following candidates elected.

Position	List Name	Candidate Name	Status
President	Fire Up	Mia Campbell	Elected
General Secretary	Fire Up	Adam Levett	Elected
Assistant General Secretary	Fire Up	Bridie O'Kelly	Elected
Education Officer	Fire Up	Alisa Hamilton	Elected
Welfare Officer	Fire Up	Aylin Cihan	Elected
Indigenous Students' Officer	Fire Up	Jermaine Petterson Heard	Elected
Postgraduate Officer	Fire Up	Laura Currie	Elected
Women's Officer	Fire Up	Mariam Yassine	Elected
International Students' Officer	Fire Up	Raghav Motani	Elected
Student Representative Councillors	Fire Up	Daewah Thein	Elected
Student Representative Councillors	Fire Up	Joseph Naffah	Elected
Student Representative Councillors	Fire Up	Matthew Murray	Elected
Student Representative Councillors	Fire Up	Dirk Hoare	Elected
Student Representative Councillors	Fire Up	Samiha Emran	Elected
Student Representative Councillors	Fire Up	Salma Elmubasher	Elected
Student Representative Councillors	Fire Up	Blivika Abburi	Elected
Student Representative Councillors	Fire Up	Januka Suraweera	Elected
Student Representative Councillors	Fire Up	Sina Afsharmehr	Elected
Student Representative Councillors	Fire Up	Thomas Richardson	Elected
Student Representative Councillors	Fire Up	Hasim Rahman	Elected

Student Representative Councillors	Fire Up	Neeve Charlesworth	Elected
Student Representative Councillors	Fire Up	Jeremy Higgins	Elected
Student Representative Councillors	Students First	Adrian Lozancic	Elected
7 NUS	Fire Up	Will Simmons	Elected
7 NUS	Students First	Adrian Lozancic	Elected
7 NUS	Fire Up	Laura Alessandra-Currie	Elected
7 NUS	Fire Up	Sabrine Yassine	Elected
7 NUS	Fire Up	Mia Campbell	Elected
7 NUS	Fire Up	Birdie O'kelly	Elected
7 NUS	Fire Up	Daewah thein	Elected
Vertigo Editorial Team	AMBIVERT	Tyberius Seeto	Elected
Vertigo Editorial Team	AMBIVERT	Raphaella Mae	Elected
Vertigo Editorial Team	AMBIVERT	Isabel James	Elected
Vertigo Editorial Team	AMBIVERT	Mia Rankin	Elected
Vertigo Editorial Team	AMBIVERT	Phoebe Quinn	Elected
Vertigo Editorial Team	AMBIVERT	EmerSyn Wood	Elected
Vertigo Editorial Team	AMBIVERT	Melody Kiptoo	Elected
Vertigo Editorial Team	AMBIVERT	Than Tran	Elected
Vertigo Editorial Team	AMBIVERT	Bianca Wong	Elected
Vertigo Editorial Team	AMBIVERT	Lucy Henner-Cwrin	Elected
Vertigo Editorial Team	AMBIVERT	Bianca Drummond Costa	Elected