## 2022 UTSSA Elections DECLARATION OF RESULTS 25 October 2022

## I declare the following candidates elected:

I declare the following candidates elected:			
Position	List Name	Candidate	Status
President		Nour AL HAMMOURI	Elected Unopposed
General Secretary		Will SIMMONS	Elected
Assistant General Secretary		Zebadiah CRUICKSHANK	Elected
Education Officer		Anna THIEBEN	Elected Unopposed
Welfare Officer		Mia CAMPBELL	Elected
Indigenous Students' Officer		Bailey RILEY	Elected Unopposed
Postgraduate Officer		Laura CURRIE	Elected Unopposed
Women's Officer		Aylin CIHAN	Elected
International Students' Officer		Joy XU	Elected Unopposed
14 Student Representative Councillors	FIREUP	Jacqui BODILL	Elected 1
14 Student Representative Councillors	REVIVE	Sara CHATURVEDI	Elected 2
14 Student Representative Councillors	Students First	Adrian LOZANCIC	Elected 3
14 Student Representative Councillors	FIREUP	Saihej BHANGU	Elected 4
14 Student Representative Councillors	REVIVE	Georgia POND	Elected 5
14 Student Representative Councillors	FIREUP	Mariam YASSINE	Elected 6
14 Student Representative Councillors	REVIVE	Boris TAM	Elected 7
14 Student Representative Councillors	FIREUP	Harry RYAN	Elected 8
14 Student Representative Councillors	FIREUP	Bridie O'KELLY	Elected 9
14 Student Representative Councillors	FIREUP	Paniora NUKUNUKU	Elected 10
14 Student Representative Councillors	FIREUP	Rose MORES	Elected 11
14 Student Representative Councillors	Left Action	Joseph NAFFAH	Elected 12
14 Student Representative Councillors	REVIVE	Areejz SLAMANG	Elected 13
14 Student Representative Councillors	Students First	Ali SOBH	Elected 14
7 NUS	FIREUP	Bailey RILEY	Elected 1
7 NUS	REVIVE	Melissa SUKKARIEH	Elected 2
7 NUS	Students First	Adrian LOZANCIC	Elected 3
7 NUS	FIREUP	Sabrine YASSINE	Elected 4
7 NUS	REVIVE	Holly HATNE	Elected 5
7 NUS	FIREUP	Aidan O'ROURKE	Elected 6
7 NUS	FIREUP	Adam LEVETT	Elected 7
Vertigo Editorial Team	VERTI-NOT-GONE	Joseph HATHAWAY-WILSON	Elected Unopposed
Vertigo Editorial Team	VERTI-NOT-GONE	Siena ZADRO	Elected Unopposed
Vertigo Editorial Team	VERTI-NOT-GONE	Mary MORRISH	Elected Unopposed
Vertigo Editorial Team	VERTI-NOT-GONE	Yvonne HONG	Elected Unopposed
Vertigo Editorial Team	VERTI-NOT-GONE	Claire MATTHEWS	Elected Unopposed
Vertigo Editorial Team	VERTI-NOT-GONE	Fiona WANG	Elected Unopposed
Vertigo Editorial Team	VERTI-NOT-GONE	Arshmah JAMAL	Elected Unopposed
Vertigo Editorial Team	VERTI-NOT-GONE	Bronte SKINNER	Elected Unopposed
Vertigo Editorial Team	VERTI-NOT-GONE	Gokce CALISKAN	Elected Unopposed
Vertigo Editorial Team	VERTI-NOT-GONE	Angelique BIRRELL	Elected Unopposed
Vertigo Editorial Team	VERTI-NOT-GONE	Axel CONNELL	Elected Unopposed
Vertigo Editorial Team	VERTI-NOT-GONE	Sapphire GOLDBERG	Elected Unopposed